Jelly Shot Test Kitchen

This is not a recipe but a flat-out endorsement. Tanya found this website that make the prettiest jello shots I have ever seen.

Seriously, this elevates drunken party fodder to a whole new level. It also gives me hope that other redneck/trashy/low-rent things I love (pork rinds, cocktail weenies, jerky of any kind) can become classy in the right hands.You better believe I’m getting to work on canned, smoked oysters right now…

You can check out all their wonderful creations here, but don’t miss the Spiked Ribbon Salad and Espresso Martini Jelly Shot (pictured below).

2 Comments

Filed under Alcohol, Beverages, Party food, Special Occasion, Sweets

2 responses to “Jelly Shot Test Kitchen

  1. Wow – great site! Thanks for the blog love!

  2. Tanya

    I cannot wait to try out the French 75 jelly shot. It is my fav drink, so I assume will now be my fav jelly shot.

Leave a comment