NummyNumNum on the intranets

It is Friday; I am bored, and have pretty much quit my job already. Needless to say today has been a major google researching day. I decided to google image NummyNumNum and animals, naturally. Below are the gems that I discovered. They make no sense, but I love them. I wanted to post to make this slow Friday afternoon a bit more enjoyable for y’all. In the words of the best boy band ever, “Thank God it’s friday night and I just, just, juuuust…GOT PAID.” Sorry that will be in your head all weekend. -ts

Leave a comment

Filed under Links

Leave a Reply

