Top Chef: Episodes 13/14 – Mentors Make Me Cry & Winter Games

Many apologies for the lack of a standings post last week, but for some of you I was just sparing you the depression… but I wait no more! See below for your daily dose of sadness.

Also, two things before you ask:

  1. No one has Beverly, so I didn’t bother counting up her points during her short-lived return. Oh, and everyone hates her guts.
  2. I put the standings for the past two episodes together so I didn’t have to tally twice, and I did a bit of winging it as to assigning points. They are still merit-based as always, but I awarded some points in hierarchy format since it was different from the usual last week. If you have beef with my math, I point you to the team rosters from this post. My boyz are just strong, mmmkay?

Chef Scorecard:

Standings:

1 Comment

Filed under Television

One response to “Top Chef: Episodes 13/14 – Mentors Make Me Cry & Winter Games

  1. i feel pretty good about breaking even basically all season long.

Leave a Reply

